Preferred Suppliers

All Clark preferred suppliers have the infrastructure to resell to Clark Licensees, including invoicing, pricing and the ability to clear trucks at terminals and common carriers if required. They have supply available from multiple supply sources in one or more markets.

All Clark preferred suppliers are able and willing to sell on contracts indexed to Platts, OPIS or both.

We encourage you to call them today.

Risk Management & Hedging

Prudential Financial | Kansas City, MO | 800-963-7745
Darris Gustin: darris_d_gustin@prusec.com

Renewable Fuels Supply: Ethanol

Farstad Oil | Fargo, ND | 701-280-1200
Marilyn Hanson: mhanson@spfenergy.com

Fauser Energy Resources | Rockford, IL | 815-209-2034
Bill Berger: wberger@fauserenergy.com

Harms Oil Company | Brookings, SD | 605-696-5000
Mark Sweetman: msweetman@harmsoil.net

Husky Marketing and Supply Company | Columbus, OH | 614-623-0907
Daniel McCarty: Daniel.McCarty@huskyenergy.com

Lykins Oil | Milford, OH | 800-875-8820, ext. 6278
Ron Similo: rjsimilo@lykinscompanies.com

Molo Oil | Eldridge, IA | 888-236-0497 ext. 1135
John Meehan: Jmeehan@molocompanies.com

Truman Arnold Companies | Texarkana, TX | 903-794-3835
Carl Nelson: cnelson@tacenergy.net

U.S. Oil | Appleton, WI | 920-730-7169
Chad Wolter: cwolter@usoil.com

Venture Fuels | LaCrosse, WI | 608-779-0744, ext 229
Chris Yarolimek: cyarolimek@venturefuels.com

Renewable Fuels Supply: Bio-Diesel

Farstad Oil | Fargo, ND | 701-280-1200
Marilyn Hanson: mhanson@spfenergy.com

Fauser Energy Resources | Rockford, IL | 815-209-2034
Bill Berger: wberger@fauserenergy.com

Harms Oil Company | Brookings, SD | 605-696-5000
Mark Sweetman: msweetman@harmsoil.net

Hartland Fuel Products | Onalaska, WI | 608-779-6527
Dan Staebell: dstaebell@hartlandfuels.com

Lykins Oil | Milford, OH | 800-875-8820, ext. 6278
Ron Similo: rjsimilo@lykinscompanies.com

Molo Oil | Eldridge, IA | 888-236-0497 ext. 1135
John Meehan: Jmeehan@molocompanies.com

Truman Arnold Companies | Texarkana, TX | 903-794-3835
Carl Nelson: cnelson@tacenergy.net

U.S. Oil | Appleton, WI | 920-730-7169
Chad Wolter: cwolter@usoil.com

Venture Fuels | LaCrosse, WI | 608-779-0744, ext 229
Chris Yarolimek: cyarolimek@venturefuels.com

Gasoline and Diesel Fuel Supply

Farstad Oil | Fargo, ND | 701-280-1200
Marilyn Hanson: mhanson@spfenergy.com

Fauser Energy Resources | Rockford, IL | 815-209-2034
Bill Berger: wberger@fauserenergy.com

Harms Oil Company | Brookings, SD | 605-696-5000
Mark Sweetman: msweetman@harmsoil.net

Hartland Fuel Products | Onalaska, WI | 608-779-6521
Jeff Mackeben: jmackeben@hartlandfuels.com

Husky Marketing and Supply Company | Columbus, OH | 614-623-0907
Daniel McCarty: Daniel.McCarty@huskyenergy.com

Lykins Oil | Milford, OH | 800-875-8820, ext. 6278
Ron Similo: rjsimilo@lykinscompanies.com

Molo Oil | Eldridge, IA | 888-236-0497 ext. 1135
John Meehan: Jmeehan@molocompanies.com

Trebelhorn & Assoc. | Winthrop, MN | 507-647-2323
Scott Trebelhorn: sjtnt@hotmail.com

Truman Arnold Companies | Texarkana, TX | 903-794-3835
Carl Nelson: cnelson@tacenergy.net

U.S. Oil | Appleton, WI | 920-730-7169
Chad Wolter: cwolter@usoil.com

Venture Fuels | LaCrosse, WI | 608-779-0744, ext 229
Chris Yarolimek: cyarolimek@venturefuels.com